Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Video Staff Golf Outing

Cinco de Mayo was not only a Mexican Holiday, but it was also the day of the annual Video Staff Golf Outing, Awards Picnic and Banquet. Once again, the outing took place at nearby Brown Deer Golf Course in Coralville, Iowa.

 The winning group at -5 was Dan Clark, Josh "Man of the Decade" Schamberger, Michael Witt and Kim Eilers
 Battling it out for second place was Rita Foley, Kevin Foor, Alec Johnson, and Ben Hansen
 Finishing last was Tyler, Kyle Yoder, Kim Pirkl, and Levar Woods.
 Last team to tee of was Lindsay Bergdale, Bob Rahfeldt, Erick Tjarks, Shane Dowty.
 Each person participating received a golf towel commerative of the 2010 Video Staff Golf Outing.
This team is taking their play way too serious.

The Man of the Decade shows off his pimped out ride, a ride that he hopes to auction off at the upcoming Par-TEE in association with the Nate Kaeding Golf Outing in June. Not only does it sport the retired football number of Nile Kinnick, but it has Hawkeye decals on the side and a stereo system within.

No comments: